RSS Feed

Day Sixteen

Hello Friends! It’s been a super busy weekend, but I finally have some time to sit down and catch up on some of these posts (and the last episode of Mad Men!)

I would first of all like to give a shout out to James from londongastropub and to Anna from The Berlin Lunchbox, two great food blogs that have been kind enough to visit and like some of my posts! Thanks guys! Anna’s recipes are particularly impressive, I would love to start making my own pasta!

Breakfast:
Green and Black’s Organic Hot Chocolate. I had no time or desire to eat a real breakfast, after the events of the previous night.

Lunch:
Leftover lasagna. Boy, did that do the trick! Nothing like home cooked food to make up for sleep deprivation.

Dinner:
Two Bowls of mum’s delicious thai green curry! It had just enough spice to wake me, at least for another hour or two

Leave a Reply

